New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing what's to offer

Male (41) looking for Female Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

Determined to prosper !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaster plumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWashington capitals hockey !
Favorite movies typesHorror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTribe called quest , public enemy , foo fighters , bad brains
Idea of funFishing , surfing and my fav is snowboarding
HobbiesCamping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive on a mountain with lots if snow !

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can stimulate me mentally and physically (sexually)
On the first dateI don't know I go with the flow you know